Step 1: Select "Settings" from the Main Menu

Step 2: Click on "General Settings" then scroll down to click on "Deactivate" to delete your Payroo account.

Note: Once you deactivate, there is no going back. Please be certain. Contact us at support@payroo.com.au if you have any concerns.

If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know via support@payroo.com.au 

Did this answer your question?